Kontakt / Kontakt os

Kontakt os

Præst:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Michael Kaarby 29 72 94 95 michaelkaarby@gmail.com

Lederteamet:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Michael Kaarby 29 72 94 95 michaelkaarby@gmail.com
John Mester 21 12 35 57 mester@pinsekirken-bornholm.dk
Kenn Moberg 21 40 88 32 kennmoberg@live.dk
Kim Riis-Sørensen    

Sekretariat/Bogholderi:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Lene Marie Rasmussen 29 28 71 63 lema@pinsekirken-bornholm.dk

Lovsang:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Louise Kaarby 51 20 33 51 louisekaarby@gmail.com
Allan Werenberg 20 33 45 23 awerenberg@gmail.com

Børnekirken:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Steven Bay Mogensen 20 91 08 77 stevenbaymogensen@gmail.com

Teenage/GED:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Lukas Kaarby 42 42 69 61 lukas.kaarby@gmail.com
Daniel Lund Olsen    

Hjemmesiden:

Navn Tlf. E-mail
Lars Henrik Andersen 40 41 85 08 lars@pinsekirken-bornholm.dk
Kirkens kontor har åbent for besøg
tirsdage og onsdage kl. 9,00-13,00
Telefon: 56 91 10 10
Pinsekirken Bornholm | CVR: 40816917 | Sagavej 5, 3700 Rønne - Danmark | Tlf.: 56 91 10 10 | info@pinsekirken-bornholm.dk